BatteryLoop is governed by a Board of Directors comprising five members. All of the board members are senior managers from different parts of the Stena Sphere.

Board members

Rasmus Bergström

CEOBatteryLoop AB

Harry Robertsson

Technical DirectorStena Teknik

Cecilia Fasth

CEOStena Fastigheter

Niclas Mårtensson

CEOStena Line

Jonatan Fors

CFOStena Trade and Industry Group